Bucket List

Have any of you ever seen The Bucket List starring Jack Nicholson and Morgan Freeman?  Well it is a really great movie with a great message!  As the title suggests, it is important not to only dream about all the things you want to do and see before you die, but to actually do them.  Much of my bucket list includes travel, because I love to travel!  This Christmas I am going to Rome, Italy and I could not be more excited.  Ever since I saw Good Will Hunting I have dreamed of “what it smells like in the Sistine Chapel.”  I also have always wanted to make a wish in the Trevi fountain like Lizzie McGuire in the Lizzie McGuire Movie.  The list goes on, but here are some of the places I want to see before I die… What are some of the places on your bucket list?

Sistine Chapel- Good Will Hunting

Trevi Fountain- The Lizzie McGuire Movie

Santorini, Greece – The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

Galway, Ireland- Love Actually

Paris- Passport to Paris (Mary-Kate and Ashley)

I think I have seen too many movies and need to actually start traveling!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Crazy to mention that, I thought I was the only one to be obsessed with that line in Good Will Hunting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

