Outfit of the day: November 19

I’m super excited to tell y’all about something new we’re doing on the Prep Crew – we’re going to be posting some of our outfits out of the day!  To see all of the outfit of the day posts in one place, you can click on the tab at the top of the page.  So here’s what I’m wearing today – I’ve spent my Saturday morning working at the mall and I’ll be heading to my uncle’s after I get off for a pig pickin’!

1. Flannel plaid popover from J.Crew.  Mine’s from a previous season, but you can find a sheer polka-dot version of this shirt at J.Crew this season, or try their flannel button-down.

2. Blue striped cardigan from Martin + Osa.  I bought this cardigan way back before my sophomore year of high school, and Martin + Osa doesn’t even exist anymore!  The J.Crew Eden cardigan has a similar shape to it though and comes in quite a few great colors.

3. J.Crew Matchstick jean in their classic rinse.

4. Frye Harness boots (not pictured).

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Love the outfit! Lookin’ cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

