Outfit of the Day, 11/20/11

I loved Laurie Beth’s outfit yesterday, and thought I’d post my own! It’s unseasonably warm today in MA (63˚ at my school!), so I’m in a skirt for probably the last time this year.  Loving that I get one last day of warmish weather before the holidays!

1. Land’s End Canvas boat-neck striped shirt.  My mom gave me this shirt for Christmas last year, and I love it!  It’s a lot thicker and stiffer than normal shirts, and I think that’s why I like t so much.  It’s definitely quality that’s going to last me a long time.

2. GAP red corduroy mini. This skirt is oooold! I think I got it when I was a freshman in high school…I’m now a junior in college.  I’ve got lots of clothes like that, though.  I’ve still got some of the things I was wearing in 8th grade! I really like this skirt because I’m a huge fan of corduroy…corduroy shirts, skirts, pants, jackets…you name it, I’ve got it.

3. Minnetonka Kilty Moc in brown suede. I have been on the hunt for the perfect moccasin since I was in high school.  I got these early this fall, and I’m obsessed! They’re beyond comfortable, go with everything, and are super cute. They’re a great fall/winter replacement to my ever-present Sperry’s.

Misc: Michael Kors tortoise shell watch, pearl earrings and iPhone. Bracelets: Pandora, red evil eyes, and monogram bracelet. Rings: claddagh ring and signet ring.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

