Outfit of the Day!

Hello, all! Since I was wearing (what I thought was a cute outfit) yesterday for no reason, I decided it would be grand to put it up for the blog!     

As you can see, I am in the dorm hall. Actually, it is not even my dorm hall, or dorm building, but whatever! What is on top of my head besides hair is a navy blue bow (hidden in my bun). I am wearing a scarf with silver tinsel, which I got from T.J Max. My top is from Nordstrom, which I got years ago! My cardigan is from Target ( or Tar-ghett). I actually have two of these kinds of patterns! This and a pink/purple one! My jeans are from Target as well! Oh, and my gold sparkle flats are form Target as well. Hmmm, I love Target with a deep passion! And did you know Nordstrom and Target are owned by the same company? That is what I heard, and I was so happy to find that out since they are my two fave stores! Happy Sunday! 🙂

Stay sailing,

Chadsey

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

