Outfit of the Day, 11/27/11

Hey everyone! I really liked the outfit I picked today, so I thought I’d share!

PS. Thanksgiving break flew by, didn’t it?! I’m heading back to school today and I don’t want to go back!

"They call me melloooo yellowwww"

1. Cardigan: Ann Taylor. I got this cardigan this past weekend when I was working at AT for Black Friday.  The color is a little lighter in person, it just looks this bright because of the flash on the camera. It’s a fun an unexpected color in the winter 🙂

2. Charcoal cords: J. Crew. I am obsessed with J. Crew’s matchstick corduroys. They are the perfect straight cut and they come in great colors year after year. I have these and an orange pair in this cut.  Love, love, love!

3. Nude wedges: Jessica Simpson (via Marshalls). I was anti-wedge for the longest time. I hated the way they look. But then I found these. They match with literally everything and they are so beyond comfortable.  I get compliments on them every time I wear them!

Misc: White tank top from Old Navy, giraffe necklace from J. Crew, Michael Kors watch, gold-toned studs from Brooks Brothers, and my Claddagh ring and pink plastic bow ring.

xoxo, Karoline

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

