Christmas music

The mall I work in has been in Christmas mode for about two weeks now and I’ve been going crazy from the Christmas music since the day it started.  I usually like Christmas music after Thanksgiving, but this year it started so early and I’ll hear the same songs 5 times over while I’m working!  So, I’ve come up with a playlist of Christmas songs that aren’t the ones you’ll usually hear in December.  These are the songs I’ll be playing to get in the Christmas spirit this year – the classic Christmas songs drive me to insanity now!

Enjoy the beginning of the Christmas season!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. 24 Days Left to Christmas | Young's Blog
  2. My Top 5 Favourite Christmas songs ever! | Idearella
  3. It snowed, atypical Christmas Music | Cool International | Ventures | Digital Media | Technology | Cool Blog

Leave a Reply

