Outfit of the day: 12/22/2011

Merry Christmas everyone!  Here’s my outfit from today.  All I’ve done today is go to lunch with my sister & go to work, but I am obsessed with this new sweater I got from J.Crew yesterday!

1. Gray honeycomb sweater: J.Crew.  Run run RUN to your closest J.Crew – these are on sale & with the extra 30 percent off at J.Crew right now, they’re 50 percent off!

2. Pink oxford collar shirt: Ralph Lauren.  You can never have too many of these staple shirts.  I own tons of them and they last forever.

3. Jeans: J.Crew Factory.  I’m so short even J.Crew’s short jeans are too long on me, but I’m so picky about jeans, I can’t find any other reasonably priced pairs that I like.

4. Green top-siders: Sperry, circa 2004.  But, really, I got these for Christmas when I was 12.  Just goes to show some things never go out of style.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

