Christmas Eve Outfit of the Day!

Merry Christmas, everyone! I hope that your holidays are filled with warmth, happiness, family, and good tidings!

I wanted to share my Christmas Eve outfit with all of you, so here it is!

And with my leopard coat!

1. Black dress: Ann Taylor.  My mom has the dress in red, and I’ve got it in black.  It’s a great sheath cut, and I love the cute three-quarter sleeves.  There’s also a fun zipper detail at the wrists!

2. Leopard print coat: Forever 21. I got this on a whim yesterday.  The coat isn’t something I’d normally wear, but I think it’s really fun and unexpected for dress-up situations (and I have LOTS of dress-up situations!).

3. Accessories: Earrings, Anthropologie. Watch: Michael Kors. Giraffe necklace and tortoiseshell headband: J.Crew. Shoes: M.P.S.

Once again, I hope you have happy holidays and the merriest of Christmases! 🙂

xoxo, Karoline

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

