When in Rome

I just returned late last night from Rome, Italy.  It was my first trip across the pond and it was amazing! The weather, food, art, and shopping all exceeded my expectations. I never wanted to leave.  I am sure many of you have already traveled to Italy, but here was my itinerary!

Day I: Anicent City of Rome and Colosseum

Day II: Tivoli

Day III: Vatican City and St. Peter’s Basilica

Day IV: Florence

Day V: Pantheon and Trevi Fountain

What a wonderful way to ring in the New Year!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

