Preppy School Supplies!

As Winter Break is nearing (or already neared) its end, Spring Semester organization is on the brain. For me, that means it is time to organize all of my school supplies. Nothing makes me feel better than having my supplies in order (tell me I’m not a weirdo about this). Here are a few examples of some preppy school supplies that will make any organizational nerd giddy!

Erin Condren Life Planner: This is the planner that I personally use and I LOVE it. You can personalize it in so many ways and make it just adorable.

Lilly Pulitzer Notebooks: Perfect for those old-fashioned professors that do not allow computers.

Lilly Pulitzer Magnetic Board: Perfect for leaving notes for your roommates or for writing down class schedules.

Vineyard Vines Tote: This tote is perfect for those days when you just have a few classes or are running errands.

Tervis Tumbler: Last but not least, a perfect coffee or tea cup for those early morning classes that we all love so dearly.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

