Power of positive thinking

I’m heading into my fourth week of classes, and this is the first week I have real assignments due.  All the reading & little work I put off at the beginning of the semester is beginning to catch up with me…I may have put off two papers, a few small assignments and a whole LOT of reading until this week, when everything’s due.  Naturally, I’m relying on a lot of positive thinking and even more caffeine to get me through the next three days.  Courtesy of some fabulous Pinterest-ers (is that even a thing?) I follow, here’s some great inspiration to get through the first challenge of the semester.  You can find the sources of all these wonderful images in my “inspiration” board.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

