Lemon & Line

Today I received a great article from my mom about a magical nautical brand, Lemon & Line. As you may know, I am from Rhode Island, aka the Ocean State! So nauticalness is pretty big here! I am not going to go over the legit article, but I wanted to chat about it since I love bracelets, and like Kiel James Patrick (https://kieljamespatrick.com/), these are made in Rhode Island!  These bracelets are made from double braid line. There are three categories of bracelets.

Newport:  $25

Vineyard: $25

Nantucket: $25

As you can tell, the prices are great!! They will look great by themselves or stacked which each other, or thrown in with your favorite David Yurmans. The sizes go from XS/Kids (6.5″) to XL (8.5″). Go to http://www.lemonandline.com/ to check out the products! I love the Newport Kelly and Pink one!

 And here is the link for the article it’s self.  http://thebaymagazine.com/stories/Lemon-and-Line-accessories-Newport-So-Rhode-Island,741

Oh, and the owner/designer is from Barrington, the same as me! 🙂

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. recipeforabeautifullife

     /  February 9, 2012

    I love the pink and green one! I’ve been eyeing these for a while and I thin it’s time I buy one as a birthday gift to myself 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

