Spring 2012: Nail Polish Edition

While most people are obsessing over the newest looks from this past Fashion Week, I cannot get over the newly released Spring 2012 Nail Polish Collections! I don’t know if I have mentioned this before, but I am a slight nail polish addict. I paint my nails like four to five times a week. (Don’t judge we all have our weaknesses). Anywho, here are a few of the most popular brands and their Spring colors.

I love, love, love Essie nail polish and I know that it is definitely a staple for all prepsters! Perfect colors for Spring and if you mix it with their sparkly topcoats, it is even better!

This season, OPI chose Holland as it’s inspiration. Personally, I think that some of their colors are a little on the dark side for Spring, but I do really love the bottom left hand side.

I really love Butter nail polish because it is formaldehyde free and I don’t feel like I have my face in a bucket of cleaning products after I finish painting my nails. I am in love with the center color and the green next to it. Perfect!

Lastly, Chanel released a sneak peek of their collection and that pink is to die for. Side note, I have twelve pink nail polishes so if I later post that I bought this, smack me. I know, I have a problem for reals.

Hope these previews have helped add to your shopping lists for the week! Easter presents anyone?

xoxo

kBp

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

