Outfit of the day! 2-23-12

You guys, it’s flip-flop weather outside!  And I don’t have to wear a jacket outside…is this really February in Massachusetts?!  I really can’t believe it!

  • Navy cardigan: Lands’ End Canvas.  These sweaters come in SO MANY great colors, and the price can’t be beat!
  • Polo: Lacoste.  The original preppy shirt.  I am obsessed with my Lacostes!
  • Jeans: American Eagle Outfitters. I’ve always been a fan of AE jeans, and am in love with this straight cut.  This cut is only available online and not in stores, though.
  • Flip-flops: Old Navy. A spring/summer staple! So cheap you can buy them in every color!
  • Misc.: Michael Kors watch, ribbon belt made by friend, pearl earrings, Essie nail polish in “Mob Square” on my fingers and “In Stitches” on my toes.
xoxo, Karoline
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

