OOTD, March 16, 2011

It’s almost St. Patty’s day, so that means I’m celebrating what little bit of Irish heritage I have!  Of course, this calls for wearing green.  It’s still the day before, so I’m not going all-out green yet, but I am still being festive with my scarf.  I am obsessed with the pom-poms on the ends.

Tomorrow, I’ll be going to the St. Patrick’s Parade in Newport, RI, and I think I’ll be wearing my green cable-knit sweater.

What I’m wearing:

    • Sweater: J. Crew.
    • Jeans: American Eagle
    • Scarf: Old Navy
    • Shoes: hand-me-downs from my cousin Remmy
    • Accessories: Claddagh ring (I wear it everyday anyway, but hey…it’s Irish!), Pandora bracelet, signet ring.

What will you be wearing this St. Patty’s Day??

xoxo, Karoline

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

