OOTD 3/22/12

I know it’s only the third day of spring, but I swear it feels like summer out there!  Tank tops, shorts, flip flops…it’s all good!  This is actually my outfit from yesterday, but I thought I’d share 🙂

I’m wicked bummed that this weather isn’t going to carry on into this weekend (especially because I’m going to The Cape), but at least I had this one week of fun in the sun!

What I’m wearing:

  • sweater: J. Crew
  • top: American Eagle
  • shorts: Old Navy
  • sandals: Jack Rogers
  • accessories: Old Navy necklace, pearl earrings, signet and claddagh rings, bracelets: Pandora, Alex and Ani, and random silver bangle.

Is it feeling like summer for you guys too?

xoxo, Karoline

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

