Outfit of the night 3/29/12

 

Hey everyone! I just felt like sharing my outfit for the evening.  I’ll be going out later with my friends, so I felt like getting all pretty 🙂

  • What I’m wearing:
    • Top: Ann Taylor Loft
    • Sweater: Old Navy
    • Jeggings: American Eagle Outfitters
    • Accessories: watch, Michael Kors; glitter flats, Delia’s; pearl earrings; claddagh and signet rings.

Hope you all have wonderful weekends! I’m do excited because my mom and dad are visiting me at school tomorrow!

xoxo, Karoline

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

