My friend Jackie’s OOTD and a random one from this week!

I think the best thing about springtime is all of the cute outfits.  My friend Jackie stopped by my house this morning, and I loved her look so much that I asked her to pose for an OOTD picture 🙂  LOVE the red pants!

On Jackie:

  • Capris: Old Navy
  • Top: Francesca’s Collections
  • Sweater: American Eagle Outfitters
  • Flip-Flops: Francesca’s Collections.

I’m a huge fan of colored pants right now, but I’m so scared to try them!!  I was out shopping yesterday, and in literally every store I went into there were colored jeans or khakis.  Bold primary colors, pastels, neons…every type of color was represented.  And I saw them everywhere, from American Eagle to Forever 21 to even Ann Taylor!  I think I’m going to have to buck up and try this trend soon, because it looks like so much fun!  We’ll have to see what happens.

This outfit is something that I wore earlier this week to my Student Government meeting at school.  I’m so excited that I can wear skirts again! Skirts or shorts with a sweater=my spring/summer uniform.

What I’m Wearing:

  • Sweater: Gap
  • Skirt: J.Crew (it’s seersucker!!)
  • Skinny belt: Ann Taylor
  • Sandals: Jack Rogers
  • Misc: pearl necklace and earrings, J.Crew tortoise shell headband, Michael Kors watch, signet and claddagh rings.

Do you have any cute spring outfits? Comment below! I’d love to do a feature on what readers are wearing!

xoxo, Karoline

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

