Easter Best!

Not surprisingly, it ended up being a very preppy Easter at my house.  We went to Sunday mass dressed to the nine’s in our Easter best.  For today’s post, I thought it would be nice to feature my mom and brother’s outfits in a edition to my own!  Clearly we all went for the same spring-y navy and kelly green color palette, and I love the pop of pink in Walter’s tie and my mom’s jewelry.

 On me:

  • Dress: Banana Republic
  • Sweater: GAP
  • Wicker basket: vintage Etienne Aigner
  • Shoes: Ralph Lauren
  • Misc.: signet ring, vintage earrings that were my grandmother’s, pearl necklace, tortoise shell headband from J.Crew
On Walter:

  • Shirt: American Eagle Outfitters
  • Kakis: American Eagle Outfitters
  • Tie: my dad’s
  • Shoes: Sperry

On my mom:

  • Dress: Banana Republic
  • Sweater: Ann Taylor
  • Bag: Kate Spade
  • Misc: Kate Spade earrings, Alex and Ani bracelet, Ann Taylor bracelet, vintage bracelet, vintage necklace.

What did you wear on Easter?

xoxo, Karoline

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

