Caroline

Hi everyone! My name is Caroline and I am SO excited to be the newest contributor for The Prep Crew! Thanks so much to Karoline, Laurie Beth, Megan, Chadsey and Katie for this wonderful opportunity..I’ve been following The Prep Crew since they first started!

I call New York City home, and I am now living in the beautiful South Carolina Low Country. I am currently a freshman at College of Charleston double majoring in Communications and Political Science with a minor in Spanish. On campus, I am the entertainment chair of Dance Marathon, a sister of Phi Mu (ΦΜ) sorority, an singles player on Club Tennis, a member of the Student Alumni Association (SAA) and I work as a student intern in the College of Charleston Athletics Communications Office! I also work in the summertime on the barrier islands of the South Carolina coast. I am way too obsessed with country music. I play golf and I love it more than anything in this world. I know the subway system like the back of my hand. I can rock high heels even though I am super tall, I love driving around aimlessly with the windows down, and my favorite holiday is by far St. Patrick’s Day. I have a slight obsession with college basketball and football, and Hootie and the Blowfish will always be the best band in the world. You can always find me cheering on my favorite sports team, tweeting about my crazy life, and laughing out loud to 30 Rock.  I monogram everything from scarves to totes to hairbands. My favorite colors are by far pink and green, very obvious from my wardrobe and my dorm room. The beach is my sanctuary and my TV is always set on SportsCenter.

Feel free to follow me on Tumblr (polosandpearls.tumblr.com) or check out my daily life on Twitter (@carolineroseee)! Hope to hear from everyone soon!

Love,

Caroline

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. What a coincidence! St. Patrick’s Day is my favorite holiday too haha!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

