The finals crunch is upon us!

Here at my school, it’s the last week of classes.  And that means one thing…every hard assignment from the semester is due this week.  In the last two days, I’ve written two and a half research papers, and I still have one and a half more to go.  You could say that people are going a little crazy.  Thank goodness it’s Wednesday and the week is almost over!

I know that fashion is definitely the last thing on your mind when you’re cramming in all that work in preparation for finals, but I think it’s still important to look cute while sitting in the library, even though you may or may not be dying a little on the inside.  Obviously, comfort is key when it comes to finals week fashion.  I’ve put together a few looks that will keep you cozy, but also help you to look put together even when your mind is a little out of whack.  Also, I’m a firm believer in the “dress well, test well” philosophy, so hopefully these will help!

Look 1:

Look 2:

Look 3:

I hope these outfits give you some inspiration to look cute while you’re working hard studying! I’m definitely going to try to recreate them best as I can!

Good luck on finals!  Only a couple more weeks till summer!! 🙂

xoxo, Karoline

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Live Colorfully « Karoline With a "K"

Leave a Reply

