The Shops at Target.

I think I’ve made it pretty clear by now that I am a huge Target fan. This makes their recent addition of The Shops at Target even more exciting! While most of them are super random and not at all helpful to the typical prepster, The Webster at Target has some really adorable and affordable items that are perfect for the Summer. They definitely channeled the whole color blocking trend which I am really loving right now. I would definitely check it out if I were y’all and I might already own a few of the items myself :).

These shoes are perfect for a summer on the cape, shore, or wherever you may be! Navy and coral is one of my fave color combos right now!

Also loving this navy and green cardigan for those chilly summer nights.

I think this shirt would be adorable with a pair of white or colored skinnies. Don’t you?

This dress would be super cute either over a bathingsuit or to a casual lunch or dinner by the beach.

Anyone else loving The Shops at Target?

xoxo

kBp

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. What I’m Loving Wednesday. « whalesandwayfarers

Leave a Reply

