June Photo a Day!

It’s no secret that we at TPC are big fans of instagram. Because of this and because I now have a functioning iPhone (thank goodness!), I decided to do the June photo a day challenge. I’m hoping some of the other amazing writers will participate too! It’s really easy and all you have to do is follow the prompts and then post your picture once a day, or seven once a week, or all at the end but you get where I’m going. I think it will be fun to be able to compare pictures after the end of the month don’t you? Follow me on instagram at whalesandwayfarers and comment below if you plan on participating! I love super creative takes on these and I think they’re so fun to look at, don’t you? So, if you feel like taking some pictures, sound off below!

20120601-002648.jpg

xoxo
kBp

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

