Etsy obsession

I’ve spent months upon months wishing for a J.Crew bubble necklace.  I love the bright colors, I love the fun shape but I hate the price.  There is no way I’m going to pay almost $150 for a necklace that will inevitably be out of style in two years.  I kept wishing I would see a knock-off version in a store like Forever 21 or H&M, but I didn’t find anything – until I went what I thought was an unlikely source, Etsy!

For under $40, you can find trendy statement necklaces, at the perfect price for a piece that’s only going to last a couple seasons.  This copy of J.Crew’s bubble necklace is only $19!

I love fawning over all the beautiful things on Etsy!  Since I’m from North Carolina, I LOVE these necklaces with a heart in the state.

What are you loving on Etsy these days?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

