C. Wonder Lust

The other day, I was doing what I do best (read: online shopping) when I stumbled upon C. Wonder. If you haven’t seen their website, go now and then come back to this post because it is that cute. Between the navy and green which is quickly becoming one of my favorite color combos and the giant sign screaming SALE, I was immediately drawn in. Reasons why I am obsessed with this store and you will be too: the creator is Tory Burch’s ex-husband and the merch definitely bears a resemblance with a preppier flair. However the price point is oh-so-affordable and you won’t see their stuff on every person that walks by (yet). They also have the cutest house decor! After my initial (several hour) glance at the website, I realized that they have a summer pop-up in Nantucket. Hello perfection! I have already heard amazing things about the store but I cannot wait to see it myself. Here are some of my favorite things so far.

Are you feeling the C. Wonder love as well?

xoxo

kBp

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Love the colorful bangles! They’re great for what is known as an ‘arm party’! 🙂

    ~Annabelle Hampton
    http://www.hashtagbubbly.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

