Fall Nail Polish

To me, summer always means painted nails.  Whether it’s a hot pink on my toes to peek out of my Jack Rogers, or a baby blue on my nails to match my newest pair of J. Crew chino shorts, my nails are painted 99.9% of the time.  With the coming of fall, I’ll be wearing  a lot less sandals and my chino shorts will be packed under my bed.  But that doesn’t mean that I have to stop wearing nail polish!  I think painted finger nails (let’s face it, I paint my toes, too…it makes me happy!) are a great way to add some style to an outfit or just express your personality!

Since we all know the great summer shades, I thought I’d tell y’all about my favorite fall polishes!  I picked from a variety of brands and price points, so hopefully there’s something that everyone will enjoy!

OPI “Nein! Nein! Ok Fine!” ($8.50)

China Glaze “Dress Me Up” (from the Hunger Games collection!) ($7)

Butter London “All Hail The Queen” ($14.00)

Essie “Skirting The Issue” ($7.00)

Revlon “Naughty” ($4.99)
(Dupe for Chanel Paradoxal!)

I hope you’ll be able to find a great fall polish!  I’m so excited for the holiday lines to come out, and I’ll sure I’ll update y’all with my favorite holiday polishes closer to Christmas!

xoxo, Rebecca

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

