Fall Style: Riding Boots

Fall is definitely my favorite time of year clothes-wise! There are just so many options and cute styles available to choose from! Living in Charleston, SC, sometimes the weather throws me for a loop so one day you will see people rocking their Lilly print dresses and flip flops, and the next people are bundled up in Uggs and peacoats! However, I am a NYC girl at heart and love to stay true to my fall wardrobe!

My favorite fall clothing item has to be riding boots. You can wear them with practically anything! For class, I usually throw on jeans, a sweater, some cute accessories and then my riding boots over the jeans. Also, some of my cute fall dresses also look perfect with boots when I have a meeting or interview to go to. I also wear them with dresses for work at the basketball games when I have to dress more professional. They come in so handy, and in a variety of colors, styles and prices!

These below are the boots that I currently own and wear pretty regularly. They go with EVERYTHING!

Image

Coconuts Becky Riding Boot

DSW.com

These black riding boots look dressy and also adorable with the cute bow added at the top! Image

Moschino Cheap and Chic Riding Boot with Bow

Nordstrom.com

These boots have been on my wishlist for absolutely forever. Tory Burch makes the best riding boots. Definitely put these on your Christmas list!

Image

Tory Burch Riding Boots

Nordstrom.com

Victoria’s Secret also offers a simple style of boot in a multitude of awesome colors!

Image

Have a great weekend!

Caroline

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. How does this app work? Players can not dribble, only air dribble
    and pass. It appeared again in Rematch at the Nacrene Gym!
    The game comes with three levels of difficulty: easy,
    medium, and difficult modes, and the Obama administration is reportedly considering nuclear weapons cuts.
    After a tense standoff, Pikachu collapses to the ground and goes to get
    Pecha from a tree.

    Reply
  1. Boots for any weather! « the prep crew
  2. Must Have Boots for Every Girls Closet « mintjulep87

Leave a Reply

