OOTD – 12/28/12

Hey guys!  I hope y’all had a fabulous holiday!  Lucky for me, I’ve still got a little bit more celebrating to do!  On Christmas Eve, my dad’s parents and one of his sisters comes to our house to exchange gifts.  Then on Christmas Day, my mom’s side of the family comes for brunch and to exchange gifts.  Tonight, all of my dad’s siblings and my two cousins will head to my dad’s parents house for dinner to finish the celebrating!  Needless to say, I’m going to need a vacation from my vacation!  Just kidding, but I am getting pretty tired!

One more Christmas Dinner means one more outfit to plan!  After Friday night, you’ll most likely find me in leggings and a fleece until I head back to school… #lazygirl

Anyways, here’s what I’m planning on wearing tomorrow to dinner…let’s just pray there’s no snow and the temperatures don’t drop too much!

OOTD - 12/28/12

xoxo,
Rebecca

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

