Winter Nail Colors

Earlier today, my friends and I got together to try out the new nail salon that just opened in my town. As I was perusing the rows upon rows of little O.P.I. and Essie bottles, I was having trouble making a color selection—there were so many great options! Thus, I was inspired to post about some of the great color finds I came across, along with some of my long time favorites too! They all make for great nail wear during the winter season. Take a look:

164240717632600581_w1GjH4H7_c

 

From Left to Right-

Butter London-“Hen Party”

Essie- “Don’t Sweater It” (What I chose at the Salon!)

O.P.I.- “Warm & Fozzie”

Essie- “Berry Naughty”

O.P.I.- “Mrs.O’Leary’s BBQ” (One of my absolute favorites!!!)

Essie- “Little Brown Dress”

O.P.I.- “My Private Jet”

NARS- “Endless Night”

O.P.I.- “Road House Blues”

BAHEqcICcAEnms9.jpg-large

Essie’s “Don’t Sweater It”

These are some of my favorite nail polish colors to utilize in the winter…what are some of yours? 🙂

XO, Christine

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

