OOTD — 01/15/13

As a requirement for some of the classes I will be taking next semester, I have to document quite a few observation hours. So, a few days ago, I visited my old high school and shadowed a few of my old high school science teachers. In the future, I plan to become a high school science teacher, myself. Take a look at this ‘OOTD’…it features what I wore on that day of observation!

BAqYytXCUAA779p.jpg-large

 

Dress- Gap

Tights- Target

Flats- Forever 21

Bracelets- Alex and Ani

Nail Color- ‘Don’t Sweater It’ by Essie

XO, Christine

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Love this, Christine! I’ve been wanting an Alex and Ani bracelet…so many decisions!

    Reply
    • christineegarabedian

       /  January 15, 2013

      Thanks, Rebecca!! They are so cute and they really do have so many options!

      Reply
  2. So cute! I love my Alrx and Ani bracelets. I wear them all the time.

    Reply
  3. Absolutely adorable!! Love the nail color 🙂

    xx Ani

    Reply
  1. Day 61- Your OOTD | Nizy's Life Compendium

Leave a Reply

