Monogram Love

Hello everyone!

I have recently gotten way too obsessed with monograms! Of course, when we were all younger, we had monogrammed things. But on my college campus, monograms have gotten to be extremely popular and you can find them on practically everything and anything! These are some of my favorite monogrammed items you can find!

Image

1) I love love love wearing 3/4 zip pullovers on those chilly days in Charleston or just as a cute sweatshirt for going to the gym. This beautiful one from Sweet Tea Monogram is so cute, especially with the anchor and the brilliant colors!

2) I have seen so many girls rocking the monogram vest during these winter days here in Charleston! A vest can really spice up an outfit and the monogram makes it cute and personal! Marley Lilly makes a variety of colors and styles!

3) Marley Lilly does it again with this amazing Luxe Cross Body bag! I LOVE a good cross body, especially with a chain, because it can truly jazz up any going out outfit!

4) Monogram iPhone cases are all the rage now! It seems like everyone is personalizing how their phone looks! After scouring Etsy forever, I finally found a store Happy Rabitz that makes amazing Chevron print monogram cases in beautiful colors! I love it!

5) Monogram scarves can top off any outfit! I adore mine, but this chevron print in amazing colors really caught my eye! Check it out at SatinStitchDesigns!

6) Sweet Tea Monogram also makes koozies! Since moving down south, I have become a koozie fanatic and keep a collection of them! Not only are they cute, they serve a good purpose in keeping your drink cool and keeping it out of your hand! I love the seersucker prints with the big bright monogram!

Have you found any cute things to monogram lately?

XOXO,

Caroline

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

