Study Playlist 2.

I don’t know about y’all but all of my midterms seem like they are starting up this week, and as much as I hate spending my time in the library, it’s the only place where I am guaranteed to be free of too many distractions. So to liven up my week (and hopefully yours), I put together this great study playlist with super chill and not too distracting songs that are just enough to keep you awake, but not too much to keep you from focusing on your studies. I hope that it helps you as much as it has helped me to stay motivated! PS, If you want the link to the playlist on Spotify, just comment below.

coral polka dot background

Good luck on midterms!

xoxo,

kBp

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

