Favorite Store: Francesca’s!

Hey Everyone!

So I live in Charleston, South Carolina and work at our Athletics Department, which is located on famous King Street, world renowned for its shopping! Not only does King Street feature national favorites such as J. Crew, Lilly Pulitzer, the Gap, Forever 21, and more, but it is also famous for its cute and unique boutiques! One of my favorites happens to be Francesca’s!

I have been trying to save money and avoid King St as much as possible, but on my walk back from work today I saw the cutest things in the window at Francesca’s and just couldn’t help myself from popping in! Before long, I was in the dressing room holding 12 items and ended up buying some things!

Francesca’s is not only cute and adorable, but also SUPER affordable for dresses, nice blouses, and awesome jewelry and bags! I buy a lot of pieces here that last forever and can go from class to a night out on the town to a formal event or interview! They also color code the store, which I think is awesome, and have amazing little accessories or gifts which work for birthdays or events in a pinch. They have boutiques located across the country, but their website is also fabulous and offers amazing deals!

Here are some of my favorites that I saw in the store today, so check them out in your local Francesca’s or online!

Tops

tops

Dresses

dresses

Skirts

skirts

Happy Shopping! Get ready for spring clothes!

XOXO,

Caroline

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

