OOTD — 02/26/13

So khaki pants and sweaters are pretty much what I reach for when I get up to get ready these (wintery) mornings. I love how sweaters look layered on top of a button down or polo shirt. Not only do I love this outfit, but ‘Mrs. O’Leary’s BBQ’ by O.P.I. (pictured to the left), is probably my absolute nail color of all time. I just had to show it off in this O.O.T.D.!

601432_10151539278251913_1243750535_n

 

Oxford Button Down: J. Crew

Sweater: H&M

Pants: Forever 21

Flats: Forever 21

Jewelry: Pearl Necklace and Studs

Nail Color: ‘Mrs. O’Leary’s BBQ’ By: O.P.I.

What are you wearing today?

XO, Christine

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Rachel

     /  February 26, 2013

    LOVE that polish! I need to get some for myself.

    Reply
  2. You are too cute!!

    Reply
  1. OOTD: Chambray and Colored Denim | Lazy Girl

Leave a Reply

