Enjoying Spring

springtime

 

After what seems like an endless winter, spring finally seems to be in the air. The surest sign for me? I don’t have to wear a jacket anymore! I am beyond happy to start breaking out the shorts and sandals. The flowers are starting to come up and yesterday (much to my delight) was the first day I was able to sit out on the quad with my homework. Getting some sun felt SO good.

Yesterday, my boyfriend reluctantly agreed to be featured in an outfit of the day post. He just looked so casually springy that I had to share. So, here’s what we were wearing:

On Matt: shirt, Lands’ End Canvas; shorts, American Eagle; boat shoes, Dockers.

On me: sunglasses, Maui Jim; shirt, J.Crew Factory; shorts, Old Navy; boat shoes, Sperry.

How have you been enjoying the weather?

xoxo, Karoline

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

